If you need to add or change your watermark on files that you have already uploaded, you will need to re-upload the same images again with your desired watermark setting.

There is no need to delete the original images as they will simply be overwritten as long as their names are the same.

Images in favorites and orders will be updated accordingly.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!