It may be required to give a certain user, like an administrator, access to all password-protected galleries in an event.

To do this, follow these steps:

Add a or edit a Known customer in the Event settings > Known customers section
Open the Secure access section
Check the Allow access to all password-protected galleries checkbox
Save the Known customer
Save the Event

Watch a demo here.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!